Food to save the Human

Contact

Let's chat

Hello! We are glad you are here. We'd love to hear from you.

Find LEON

Locate your closest restaurant,
click & collect or delivery.

Enter Location

or  Find your closest

 

Departments

Here are our LEON Copperfield Team

Guest Happiness Team

Press

Any press queries please email
press@leon.co

Finance

Anthony Perring
Chief Financal Officer
finance@leon.co


Chris Burford
Director of Finance
finance@leon.co

Marketing

Charlotte Dewhurst
Cheif Marketing Officer
marketing@leon.co


Rebecca DiMambro
Head of Marketing
marketing@leon.co

Property

Adam Blaker
Development and Property Director
property@leon.co


Beth Emmens
Aquisitions Manager
property@leon.co

Franchise

Simon Kelsey
Head of International Development
simon@leon.co

Food & Supply

Food Team
food@leon.co


Supply Team
supply@leon.co

Operations & Training

Operations Team
opsmanagers@leon.co


Kristen Rego
Head of Learning & Development
kristen@leon.co

Recruitment

Recruitment Team
joinus@leon.co

Grocery

Grocery Team
grocery@leon.co

Media

Chris Little
Director of Media
chris.little@leon.co


Leon Presents