Contact

Let's chat

Hello! We are glad you are here. We'd love to hear from you.

Teams

Here are our LEON Copperfield Teams

Guest Happiness Team

Press

Any press queries please email
press@leon.co

Finance

Anthony Perring
Chief Financal Officer
finance@leon.co


Chris Burford
Director of Finance
finance@leon.co

Marketing

Rebecca DiMambro
Head of Marketing
marketing@leon.co

Property

Adam Blaker
Development and Property Director
property@leon.co


Beth Emmens
Aquisitions Manager
property@leon.co

Franchise

Simon Kelsey
Head of International Development
simon@leon.co

Food & Supply

Operations & Training

Operations Team
opsmanagers@leon.co


Kristen Rego
Head of Learning & Development
kristen@leon.co

Recruitment

Recruitment Team
joinus@leon.co

Grocery

Media

Chris Little
Director of Media
chris.little@leon.co


Find LEON

Locate your closest restaurant,
click & collect or delivery.

Enter Location

or  Find your closest

 

Leon Presents